Marshall Anderson, AICP
Senior Planner

Lauren B. Benson
Planner I

Greg Clark
Executive Director

Elizabeth Daly
Community Development Specialist

Cade Gunnells
Energy Auditor

Chantil Nasef
Financial Clerk

Mechel Raysor
Community Development Specialist

Vivian Reader
GIS Manager

Chris Riddle
Energy Auditor

Carol Sposato
Community Development Specialist

Jeannie Ward
Weatherization Clerk

Leslie York
Community Development Manager


430 South Court Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Phone: 334-262-4300
Fax: 334-262-6976

Hours of Operation:
M-TH: 8:00am – 5:00pm
F: 8:00am – 4:00pm

Our Values

As an organization of outreach and service to the Region, we stand on the values of professionalism, integrity, coalition building, adaptability, and reliability.